Visit www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: 27 March 2012

Time: 6.15 pm

Venue: Council Chamber

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman Councillor Mrs E Springford Vice Chairman Councillor Mr D Sainsbury

Councillors: D J Carroll, Mrs G A Jones, J A Savage and Ms J D Wassell

Independent

Revd G Hargrove and Mr B Morgan-Timms

Members:

Parish Council Parish Cllr D Banfield, Parish Cllr J Sherlock and Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith

Members:

Agenda

Item		Page
1	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	1
2	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	1
3	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING	1
4	THE LOCALISM ACT 2011 - THE NEW STANDARDS REGIME	3 - 4
5	APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT PERSONS	5 - 6
6	EXTENSION OF APPOINTMENTS OF INDEPENDENT AND PARISH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE MEMBERS ON THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE	7 - 8
7	DRAFT ANNUAL REPORT OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE	9 - 12
8	COMPLAINTS / COMMENTS / COMPLIMENTS - INFORMATION AND IMPROVEMENTS - QUARTER 3 - 1 OCTOBER TO 31 DECEMBER 2011	13 - 30

ltem		Page
9	MINUTES OF LOCAL STANDARDS HEARING PANEL	31 - 38
10	SUPPLEMENTARY ITEMS	39
11	URGENT ITEMS	39

For further information, please contact Peter Druce 01494 421210, peter_druce@wycombe.gov.uk